点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
7.8
设施
8.8
员工
8.6
性价比
7.7

点评

    Yu
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yi
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    la
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月24日
    晚餐太贵
    去程没有车接送,但有买周游卡,交通还算方便。退房时有车接送到强罗站,自助早餐不错。
    Darius
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    Good base in Hakone

    The lounge area was so nice would have been nice to be able to have a Japanese whiskey there.
    Very nice and clean hotel with a great breakfast and good dinner. Very large and comfortable rooms we had he room with a private onsen which was really special. The walk uphill from Gora to the hotel was really nice in the evening but I wouldn’t do it with a lot of suitcases. Everyone was very friendly with us and our daughter.
    Olive
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月18日

    very relaxing inn to bed down in after long days exploring Hakone

    Thought the staff could have been a little friendlier.
    Our room, breakfast and dinner , mineral spring.
    leigh
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    Only thing is we didn't like the breakfast but that's down to us not liking a traditional Japan breakfast
    Amazing! Best hotel we have stayed Defiantly recommend the room with a private open air bath A great experience while traveling Japan
    swigmore
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月17日
    It was a little difficult to find using the Navi and a little farther from the cable car station than expected.
    The room was large and the beds were comfortable. There was always a drink of tea or coffee available in the lobby. The food was delicious and beautifully presented.
    Hagar Goldenberg
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月17日
    Way too expensive for what you get! No view, onsen is good but small and not really overwhelming. Nothing alse to do on the premises: there's no bar or cafe. Staff was very polite and kind but really couldn't help with anything else.
    Spacious room, and good quality onsen with real hot spring water. Dinner was amazing!
    INBAL
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrew
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    andrea
    my

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月12日
    Could improve on welcoming and check in process. Seems like the reception staff had to multi task, nobody was able to help us with our luggages to the room.
    Love the public bath, breakfast and our room. The room was very comfortable for 3 people, plenty of space.
    Edward
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tamika
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lina
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    Beautiful private onsen experience.

    Nothing :)
    We picked a room with the open air bath and it was simply the best. We had a beautiful view of the mountains. Dinner at the hotel was fabulous too, we were absolutely stuffed. The best part of the hotel is that they also offer coffee and champagne in the lobby in the mornings / evenings. It was lovely to chill out there with a good drink.
    Lingfeng
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月3日
    Propose dinner time one day in advance so that guest can make choice.
    Very delicious breakfast and dinner. Very quiet room and nice view.
    sg

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月2日
    Instructions to guests to walk in without shoes on before they enter the hotel could have been better through email upon booking. Many guests walked straight in only to be stopped by the hotel staff that we are not allowed in with shoes on.
    The private onsen attached to the room that we booked is great. The breakfast and dinner are exquisite and excellent.
    Priti
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Charming blend of traditional & modern hospitality

    Difficult to go around without a vehicle
    Charming traditional hotel . Liked the fact that shoes have to be left out . Guests can roam around in the Yukatas provided. Spacious rooms comfortable beds .Loved the Tatami area.Loved the Onsen facility. Location was good- a short walk from the Nakagora funicular station. Breakfast was adequate. On checkout they dropped us off to Gora station
    Erik
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月27日

    48 hours luxury spa experience!

    Staff not that flexible (eg check in time, breakfast time)
    Relaxing in the lounge and onsen. Great breakfast. Spacious rooms. Modern Japanese style. Clean.
正在载入点评