Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
9,0
Lage der Unterkunft
7,8
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Martina000
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    29. April 2018

    Gepflegtes Hotel, aber Preis- Leistung stimmt.

    Sehr hellhörige Zimmer. Es war nachts sehr laut und andere Gäste haben uns geweckt, weil sie auf dem Gang Radau gemacht haben. Restaurant sehr teuer. Bett muss man selber machen.
    Sehr sauber. Frühstück ist gut, wenn man japanisches Essen mag (meins ist es nicht). Onse sauber. Bett bequem.
    Darius
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2018

    Good base in Hakone

    The lounge area was so nice would have been nice to be able to have a Japanese whiskey there.
    Very nice and clean hotel with a great breakfast and good dinner. Very large and comfortable rooms we had he room with a private onsen which was really special. The walk uphill from Gora to the hotel was really nice in the evening but I wouldn’t do it with a lot of suitcases. Everyone was very friendly with us and our daughter.
    Olive
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Mai 2018

    very relaxing inn to bed down in after long days exploring Hakone

    Thought the staff could have been a little friendlier.
    Our room, breakfast and dinner , mineral spring.
    leigh
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    Only thing is we didn't like the breakfast but that's down to us not liking a traditional Japan breakfast
    Amazing! Best hotel we have stayed Defiantly recommend the room with a private open air bath A great experience while traveling Japan
    swigmore
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Mai 2018
    It was a little difficult to find using the Navi and a little farther from the cable car station than expected.
    The room was large and the beds were comfortable. There was always a drink of tea or coffee available in the lobby. The food was delicious and beautifully presented.
    Hagar Goldenberg
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Mai 2018
    Way too expensive for what you get! No view, onsen is good but small and not really overwhelming. Nothing alse to do on the premises: there's no bar or cafe. Staff was very polite and kind but really couldn't help with anything else.
    Spacious room, and good quality onsen with real hot spring water. Dinner was amazing!
    INBAL
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andrew
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    andrea
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Mai 2018
    Could improve on welcoming and check in process. Seems like the reception staff had to multi task, nobody was able to help us with our luggages to the room.
    Love the public bath, breakfast and our room. The room was very comfortable for 3 people, plenty of space.
    Edward
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tamika
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lina
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Beautiful private onsen experience.

    Nothing :)
    We picked a room with the open air bath and it was simply the best. We had a beautiful view of the mountains. Dinner at the hotel was fabulous too, we were absolutely stuffed. The best part of the hotel is that they also offer coffee and champagne in the lobby in the mornings / evenings. It was lovely to chill out there with a good drink.
    Lingfeng
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018
    Propose dinner time one day in advance so that guest can make choice.
    Very delicious breakfast and dinner. Very quiet room and nice view.
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    2. Mai 2018
    Instructions to guests to walk in without shoes on before they enter the hotel could have been better through email upon booking. Many guests walked straight in only to be stopped by the hotel staff that we are not allowed in with shoes on.
    The private onsen attached to the room that we booked is great. The breakfast and dinner are exquisite and excellent.
    Priti
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018

    Charming blend of traditional & modern hospitality

    Difficult to go around without a vehicle
    Charming traditional hotel . Liked the fact that shoes have to be left out . Guests can roam around in the Yukatas provided. Spacious rooms comfortable beds .Loved the Tatami area.Loved the Onsen facility. Location was good- a short walk from the Nakagora funicular station. Breakfast was adequate. On checkout they dropped us off to Gora station
    Erik
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. April 2018

    48 hours luxury spa experience!

    Staff not that flexible (eg check in time, breakfast time)
    Relaxing in the lounge and onsen. Great breakfast. Spacious rooms. Modern Japanese style. Clean.
    David
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. April 2018

    Relaxing break in a lovely part of Japan!

    The selection and quality on offer at breakfast was excellent!
    Pleasant but overpriced
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    21. April 2018
    Staff has a poor understanding of English, which led to several misunderstandings including pick-up and cancellation of the shuttle to Sounzan station. Don't eat dinner in the restaurant; it is overpriced and much nicer establishments are in the neighborhood!
    The view from the large room, free shuttle services to and from Gora station and to Sounzan station. Comfortable to walk around in the hotel on socks due to floor heating.
    Wee Keong
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. April 2018

    Good place to relax and enjoy hotspring

    The location is slightly difficult to access by walking. The info whether dinner is included in price is not clearly mentioned.
    The hotel staff are friendly, the ambiance is good,the breakfast and dinner are excellent.
Bewertungen werden geladen