立即訂房
+81460822121
立即訂房
  • 1番目
  • 2番目
  • 3番目
  • 4番目
  • 5番目a

住宿預訂

立即訂房

Laforet Club Hakone Gora Yunosumika

整個酒店提供免費的WiFi,東角Laforet Club Hakone Gora Yunosumika箱根住宿。客人可以在酒店內的餐廳。酒店內設有免費私人停車場。

所有房間都配備了一台平面電視。有些單位還包括一個休息區忙碌了一天後放鬆英寸你會發現在房間裡的水壺。每個房間都有私人浴室。其他設施包括免費洗浴用品和吹風機。

你可以參加各種活動,如打高爾夫球,釣魚和划船。箱根強羅公園距離東角Laforet俱樂部箱根強羅600米,而箱根露天博物館距離酒店有1.3公里。最近的機場是東京羽田國際機場,距離酒店75公里。
Close

Book Now
+81460822121
Book Now
  • 1番目
  • 2番目
  • 3番目
  • 4番目
  • 5番目a

Reservations

Book Now

Laforet Club Hakone Gora Yunosumika

Featuring free Wi-Fi throughout the property, Laforet Club Hakone Gora Yunosumika offers accommodation in Hakone. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant and gift shop. Free private parking is available on site.

All rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV. Some units include a seating area to relax in after a busy day. You will find a kettle in the room. Every room has a private bathroom. Extras include free toiletries and a hairdryer.

You can engage in various activities, such as golfing, fishing and canoeing. Hakone Gora Park is 600 metres from Laforet Club Hakone Gora, while Hakone Open-Air Museum is 1.3 km away. The nearest airport is Tokyo Haneda International Airport, 75 km from the property.
{{data.aggregate.hotel_average_score}} {{translations["review_score"]}}{{translations["out_of_ten"]}}
/ , {{data.review.guest_countrycode}}
{{data.review.completed_yyyy_mm_dd_hh_mm_ss | amDateFormat:'MMMM DD, YYYY'}}
Close